Selena Gemmell

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

Found my perfect car (and I'm fussy) it was a beautiful Audi A1 in red, really gorgeous!! Went out on a test drive..... Something I just don't do unless I want to buy, came back to the Motherwell garage, sat down with Johnathon to talk figures only to find it had been sold!! Felt so dumped. My husband purchased his BMW there and always praises Peter Vardy however I will be looking elsewhere when changing my car :-( Johnathon was great about it and so apologetic

Posted 6 Hours ago

Michael Stephen

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Yes
yes

Great no hassle great deal had by all van sales man very good no hassle experience

(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 11 Hours ago

William Whyte

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Yes
yes

The person that delt with my wife and my self was very helpfull and nice would deal with him again very good sales man

(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 11 Hours ago

Graham Haggarty

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Yes
yes

Everything went very smoothly throughout the process, every stage occurred as had been discussed and agreed with the sales team.

(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 16 Hours ago

Douglas Bannatyne

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Yes
yes

From the initial enquiry I felt confident that Peter Vardy would provide a high level of service.
David was going to be on holiday when I took delivery of my vehicle and called before to let me know who would be dealing with the handover and again when he got back to ensure everything had gone to plan.

(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 Day ago

John Millar

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Yes
yes

Excellent service, nice staff and extremely helpful when required.

(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 Day ago

Tracy McCartney

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Yes
yes

Glen done me proud as usual everything I asked for I got love my car loved the service

(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 1 Day ago

James McEwen

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

No
yes

What a pity,the week after I bought my Astra there is £500 cash back deal.I am still waighting for a call back from the garage,when I asked for a response.

(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 Day ago

Rachael Pieske

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Yes
yes

We would like to thank Scott (Clark) for all of his assistance whilst we were purchasing our new car. With young children in tow he kindly arranged for us to pick up our car earlier in the day whilst we were doing paperwork to save us coming back in later on which was a big help.
There were a few minor queries / repairs which were required to the car after purchasing and these were dealt with quickly and professionally to a high standard. Fitting in trips to the garage can be difficult to arrange in between school / nursery drop offs / pick ups and other activities however both Scott and the service department organised this around us to fit our circumstances and provided a swift service to ensure I had the car back to pick up the children etc
Thank you for making this process as easy as possible

(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 Day ago

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

no

Poor service fine to take your money but when it comes to repairs they don't want to know!! Absolutely shocking customer service. Will be going to another car dealer in future,

Posted 1 Day ago

Deborah Cutler

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Yes
yes

This is the second car I have got from Peter Vardy and as usual the service was fantastic. Chris was fantastic and took time to find us the right car at the right price and Laura was really friendly when we went to pick up the car, she made sure nothing was left unexplained. Chris kindly phoned to make sure everything was still going well after we got the car and I know if there had been any problems it would have been resolved very quickly. I will definetely be back for my next car.

(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 Days ago

Catherine Dickson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Yes
yes

Very efficient service. Great car.

(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 Days ago

Thomas Ogston

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

No
yes

Very helpful staff friendly would recommend to anybody

(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 2 Days ago

Courtney McBain

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Yes
yes

Very helpful, felt at ease when sorting out things with the car

(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 Days ago

Rebecca Marshall

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

No
yes

Very happy with the service that had been given. Very helpful and friendly staff.

(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 Days ago

Gillian Mulvey

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Yes
yes

Great service from David the salesman, he seemed very informative and honest, I did not feel pressurised or harassed as was the case in many other car dealerships that I had visited. Everything was done on time as promised, Laura who completed the handover was very efficient and professional. Special mention to the lovely lady who makes the delicious coffee, very friendly. Overall a good experience .

(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 Days ago

Sheila Rumbles

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Yes
yes

A big improvement can't fault anything sales person had great experience of the product. You won back a customer, well done and I love the car.

(Landrover Aberdeen) - Posted 3 Days ago

Aileen Byiers

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

No
yes

The young sales man was very good and attentive, how ever three phone calls were made ( and promised to return) to ascertain if the car was ready were never returned by sales manager. The service booklet and owners handbook are missing, we travelled back to Aberdeen showroom and have spoken to the manager and he assures us that he has got it in hand, however when getting a different model it is always nice to see what the different functions are, I thought that booklets should have been on hand.

(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 3 Days ago

Andrew Hay

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

No
no

Our salesperson, Martin was really friendly and helpful. On the day of pick up there was an issue regarding the car which caused a delay. Although there was no person at fault it of course was frustrating we had to wait much longer than first anticipated. The issue was rectified and extra fuel and the promise of platinum protection package and full valet when we return to have our plates changed was definitely a sweetener. We are however still waiting on a code for free hotel after test driving the astra, we would appreciate somebody getting in touch with us regarding this.

(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 3 Days ago

Stuart Bryson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Yes
yes

Great befroe and after care, very friendly professional staff

(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 3 Days ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.6 based on 4162 reviews