Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,460 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
5
Ryan Jamieson
"Once my Finance is up on my new car i'll definitely be going back to your Jaguar/Land Rover branch in West Tullos and asking for Lindsay, she was more than helpful throughout the whole process. Very happy with the service provided."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jordan Duncan
"Went with our grandson to purchase his first ever car at the Aberdeen Vauxhall branch. The salesman Alex Patterson was excellent and addressed our grandson with everything but also making sure that we also understood. He realised the excitement of it being a first car and acted accordingly. He kept in regular contact with both my grandson and ourselves during the time our changes were being made. Most apologetic when on of them was missed and gave us an open appointment to go back at our leisure to have the change fitted (mud flaps) All in all a very pleasant experience."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jay Campbell
"Peter vardy Motherwell are fantastic! The staff are amazing and help you with everything. Thanks guys will deffo be back"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no
"I was supposed to collect the vehicle on the 30th of August, I was phoned and told on the 30th of August at around 4.40pm that the vehicle wouldn't be ready for collection as they had found some problems with it. I had to chase the sales person every day for an update as I was kept in the dark about what was happening. When I finally went to collect the vehicle on the 8th of September, they had failed the QC very badly! the car had a broken wing mirror and 2 flat tyres that had been missed upon inspection! Still currently waiting for these issues to be fixed over a month of having the car! Also still waiting to be booked into Nissan to get the spare key programmed! Very disappointing."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Fab job, would buy a car again!"
Helpful Report
(Landrover Aberdeen) - Posted 4 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
"As always the journey to order and receive my new car was seamless! Allan was very helpful and answered all my questions."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Airbles road motherwell.. very happy john was great with me. If it wasnt for john i wouldnt have the car i wanted been brilliant with me in finding the right car"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
"I had been looking for a specific spec of Honda Civic for about 8 months. I eventually found what I was looking for in the Peter Vardy in Motherwell online. Honda seemed to be a lot dearer, and only had what I was looking for in their other garages which was hundreds of miles away, and I would have had to travel to get it. The person I was dealing with Chris Wainwright was really good with me, and helped me out as much as he could. The other person Jordan I think his name was, who done all the paperwork was excellent also."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Very happy all of my needs for my new car were met swiftly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"As this was my first car, they made it all very clear what was going on as I literally had no clue. Although I had my dad with me to explain everything, Scott went over everything with me so I understood and showed me all the cars in my price range ect."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Was nice to walk into a showroom and not get pushed into anything extra than we needed. In the end got a deal that was perfect for us without any hassle. Aaron kept us informed through out all the order process until delivery. Allround a simple and pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"The salesman and the man who done the handover were great but was passed about and let down for calls back when I phoned up."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"This will be my 3rd car from you,and I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else,your customer service is second to none,already recommended you to friends.Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"The service I got from the Peter Vardy team was excellent from picking a car to arranging finance to collection was so smooth would definitely recommend especially the salesman called Declan first class service"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Everyone very helpful and courteous"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"When I went to Peter Vardy for a car I had already made my mind up to what car I wanted, however for the same price I purchased a car with higher spec, this was not through pressure sales, this was through asking questions, and the salesman David was more than helpful, ask your questions and get the best from the sales team, Peter Vardy done what I wanted, what more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no
"The salesman wasn’t very helpful. There was few problem which ment having to return to store three time and still need to go back as there is another issue. Other salesman were more helpful."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 month ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Great deal Great salesman & sales manager Great incentives - particularly the free holiday. Quick and easy depot location - I work on airbles road. This is actually the second car I have bought from Peter Vardy, Motherwell. I dont have any concern about buying the next car from there either, However this now means that I will expect this same level of customer service next time otherwise I will look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 month ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"pleasant salesman and other staff."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 month ago
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"I received brilliant service from the company and even when I thought I’d have to end my interest because of finances, they came up trumps for me and I’m now driving around in my dream car."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 month ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
"was kept informed at every stage . staff very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 month ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Great customer service and care"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 month ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Great Car. Good Service"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 1 month ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,460 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This