Peter Vardy Reviews

4.59 Rating 7,135 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
5
Barry Nicholson
Barry Nicholson
Verified Buyer
"I enjoyed my visit at ur store in motherwell and met emily there who helped me out and to pick something with my budget. great work"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Jane Macleod
Jane Macleod
Verified Buyer
"Bought a 1 year old car, when I went to do the handover turns out there was still finance staged to the car so I couldn't take it. They sorted me with a fantastic courtesy car until I could collect my one. And fave me £25 in vouchers as a sorry. Great customer service."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rebecca Thomson
Rebecca Thomson
Verified Buyer
"I could not have been happier with the customer service at Peter Vardy. Since it was my first ever car I was very undecided on what I wanted. Luckily I had a very kind and supportive member of your company. Kevin Mccrum. I am 100% satisfied with the service and my car! Thanks again Kevin!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Great personal service from the Kirkcaldy branch. The team were very professional and extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Supplied me with the car I wanted at the price I wished to pay."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 14 hours ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Great salesman ,great deal"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 day ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Very friendly no pressure from Chris the salesman"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 2 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Made me feel very welcomed and friendly car salesman... Who wanted to get the best deal I could get..."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Very pleased with overall experience with Peter Vardy would definitely recommend to a friend and family"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 2 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"The whole process went without a hitch."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"I received great customer service from Rob and McGregor and would highly recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 days ago
Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Well looked after throughout the whole experience. Quickly found a car for me that ticked all the boxes. The right car at the right price."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"I was made to feel welcome straight away, from the lovely young lady at reception who offered me a coffee, the salesman who was happy to spend time showing me around and taking me for a test drive to the manager who came as introduced himself. Very polite and professional service from start to finish. Thank you all"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 3 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Very happy with the service I recieved from first coming into showroom to delivery of the car, Sean was very helpful and kept me informed. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 3 days ago
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Friendly staff, knew the cars. Happy to take test drives. Good atmosphere. Kenny was really helpful - good banter."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 5 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"The salesman who we dealt with was very helpful - David McCall. The way he dealt with the sale of the car was much appreciated."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 5 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Fantastic customer service from the minute I walked on the court a great no pressure environment Cheers Paul"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 6 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no
"My experience at Vardy's, Dalgety Bay was a very positive one. In particular, Chris in Sales was very helpful and communicative without being overbearing. What I expected to be a protracted process turned out to be straightforward and orderly. I am happy with my purchase and have already recommended Chris to others."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"They listened to all of my needs and there was no pressure."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no
"After sales are terr Blue we bought a car on a Monday evening, and my Wednesday lunch it was back in the garage one week on Saturday to still there, management are not great to deal with either"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"The salesman was not pushy very patient and knew exactly what I was looking for. He was an excellent salesman for the store and made you feel at ease and treated you as a friend from the first time he introduced himself."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Chris Marshall our saleman made everything very straight forward & well explained. Very friendly & likeable guy."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"The customer service, very friendly and efficient staff"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.59 based on 7,135 reviews