Peter Vardy Reviews

4.59 Rating 6,533 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 0505

Email:
info@petervardy.com

Categories:
Business & Office
Motoring

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Barry Nicholson
Barry Nicholson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I enjoyed my visit at ur store in motherwell and met emily there who helped me out and to pick something with my budget. great work
Posted 5 months ago
5
Jane Macleod
Jane Macleod
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought a 1 year old car, when I went to do the handover turns out there was still finance staged to the car so I couldn't take it. They sorted me with a fantastic courtesy car until I could collect my one. And fave me £25 in vouchers as a sorry. Great customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Rebecca Thomson
Rebecca Thomson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I could not have been happier with the customer service at Peter Vardy. Since it was my first ever car I was very undecided on what I wanted. Luckily I had a very kind and supportive member of your company. Kevin Mccrum. I am 100% satisfied with the service and my car! Thanks again Kevin!
Posted 5 months ago
Damian Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Fantastic staff from start to finish
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Welcoming, friendly and efficient.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 14 hours ago
Paul Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Great service as always. Third car in 18 months can't fault the service very very happy to recommend you. Thanks again Gary H !!
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 day ago
Sarah Burns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Salesman Dave explained everything in absolute detail. Always smiling and was positive when I was feeling negative about getting finance. Showed me around and worked with myself to get me best deal. I’m a first time buyer of a new car and Dave made this extremely easy for myself and I walked away VERY happy. Would happily return to Peter Vardy and defo spread the word
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 day ago
Eileen Cameron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

The salesman listened to what we were after in a new car, without being ‘pushy’ The handover went smoothly with no unwanted ‘grand unveiling’ as happened last time
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 day ago
Mark Wilson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They were very professional and informative from start to finish.
Their sales chap could not have been more helpful as we travelled 100 miles to get the car we wanted from their branch in Dundee.
Posted 2 days ago
Robert Wallace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Pleasant non pushy salesmen, attentive and friendly
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 days ago
William Geddes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Helped you from looking at cars to best payment plan for you
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 days ago
Calum Maclean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no

The staff took their time to listen to us, didn't try to push us into buying a more expensive or different vehicle than we wanted. They were pleasant, helpful and not too pushy.
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 3 days ago
Lynn Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Management sales and hand over staff were all excellent. They couldn't do enough and were all so helpful
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 days ago
Debbie Cassidy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

All staff from minute I walked in the door until I took away my car were so nice and friendly. Debbie and Danny explained all areas of my deal thoroughly and in a language I could understand! Unlike some places who throw in jargon. I had to contact both after I took my car on a number of occasions and both were easy to reach and solved my problem as quickly as possible. I wouldn't go anywhere else now.
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 3 days ago
Ian Cameron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Couldn't ask for a better guy in Ryan Fitzpatrick good salesman
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Good, personal service. No pressure to buy, or take optional extras
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 4 days ago
Walter Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

I recently bought my second pre-registered car from Peter Vardy. I bought a Vauxhall Meriva 1.4 with 25 miles on the clock. I didn't shop around because I trust the company 100% and I again was not disappointed. The salesman Mr Gavin Woo was very professional, knowledgeable and conducted himself in a pleasant, patient and friendly manner throughout the sale.

On arrival for my appointment I was met with a friendly greeting and kind hospitality from the Receptionist.

I renewed my Car Service Plan at a monthly cost of £14.19 which I recommend to all Peter Vardy customers; it is good value and gives some peace of mind.

In the years I have been a customer I have never been disappointed with the service provided and recommend Peter Vardy at every opportunity.

I wish the company well.
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 5 days ago
David Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Fantastic service.

Neill Brown was very helpful.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 5 days ago
Liam Casey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Good customer service
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 days ago
Dorothy McLeod
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Dealing with Jaqui the motobilty specialist is an absolute joy. She goes that extra mile to ensure I get exactly what I require. Wouldn't go to any other dealer because I know I'm in good hands at Peter Vardy Motherwell.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

This is the 2nd car bought from Peter Hardy Motherwell this year and on on each occasion we got excellent service from initial enquiries right through to purchase.

No pressure sales and large selection of models that both my wife and myself were after.
Satisfied customers and would gladly recommend for a good deal and really friendly and helpful staff within the branch.
Thanks to all at Peter Vardy from a pair of happy customers.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Graham Beauman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

My wife and I found the transaction of purchasing our new car to be in this case a very pleasurable experience. Your salesman gave a full and detailed explanation of every step through the paperwork and would explain in further detail anything we did not fully understand. We would have no hesitation to recommend Peter Vardy in the future to friends or family
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 1 week ago
Carol Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience

David was very good with us and helped us a lot to decide was car to go for
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.59 based on 6,533 reviews