Peter Vardy Reviews

4.59 Rating 6,323 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Visit Website

Phone
0333 456 0505

Email:
info@petervardy.com

Categories:
Business & Office
Motoring

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Barry Nicholson
Barry Nicholson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I enjoyed my visit at ur store in motherwell and met emily there who helped me out and to pick something with my budget. great work
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jane Macleod
Jane Macleod
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought a 1 year old car, when I went to do the handover turns out there was still finance staged to the car so I couldn't take it. They sorted me with a fantastic courtesy car until I could collect my one. And fave me £25 in vouchers as a sorry. Great customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca Thomson
Rebecca Thomson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I could not have been happier with the customer service at Peter Vardy. Since it was my first ever car I was very undecided on what I wanted. Luckily I had a very kind and supportive member of your company. Kevin Mccrum. I am 100% satisfied with the service and my car! Thanks again Kevin!
Posted 3 months ago
Suzanne Mackay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Overall experience was fast, friendly and 1st class
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Stuart Logue
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

The service when I arrive was perfect, sale couldn't be easier any questing where answered and the car was just like they said
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 12 hours ago
Catherine Harvey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Told them what I wanted and budget got just that.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 13 hours ago
Leanna Townend
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

John helped me find the perfect car that ticked all the boxes. The service was very good. I needed a car with a big boot and that would fit 3 car seats in it. I was also looking for a car that was newish and a bonus was I don't need to pay tax.
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 day ago
George Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Very happy with Peter Vardy Perth good atmosphere and made very welcome purchased our Astra from them.however that was due to no one coming out to see me at Peter Vardy Kirkcaldy on the Thursday before I was looking at Astra at Kirkcaldy garage but when no one came to see me I went home searched the Perth cars and found what I was looking for
Regards George Brown
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 1 day ago
David McKenzie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

pleasant and helpfull staff
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 1 day ago
Colin Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Very happy Gavin let me test drive a Mokka and I was going to buy it but bought a new model instead car was brought up from Kirkcaldy was on the road with in a week. Great service.
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 day ago
Michelle Fairweather
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Sales staff/manager made us very welcome with there 10/10 excellent service
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 days ago
Scott Purvis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Great showroom, staff were very helpful. Good customer service at all times.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 days ago
Pawel Stepien
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Very quick and knowledgeable customer service.
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 3 days ago
Ann Brownhill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

The Mobility salesman is very good and helpful he ensures the ordering and receipt of my adapted car is an easy pleasant experience which is great when you have a disability. Thank you.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 3 days ago
Mary Rae
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

On our recent visits to Peter Vardy Motherwell we received the courtesy, friendliness and help we have come to expect from the staff there.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 4 days ago
Michael Milne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

the excellent and professional change over of my car.
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 5 days ago
Sarah Newell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Good service, Reece, the salesman, worked hard to find me a car within my budget.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 days ago
Richard Finlay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Peter didn't make me anything, however salesman Gary Herbert made the ordeal a very pleasant experience ,
I'm sure I will go back to him in the near future
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Very happy got great deal love my new car
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 6 days ago
Agnieszka Sosnowska
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

To hvyfyfyfjghi
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 week ago
Ben Whitworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

I had to buy a used car at short notice after my old one gave up the ghost. Staff at Peter Vardy helped me to find the right car for my needs, and I was able to drive it away the same day. Everyone I spoke to was knowledgeable, courteous and focused on helping me.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 1 week ago
Clive Allan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

To be fair the staff I dealt with (Kenny) and the girl at the final part of the transaction tended to dispel the "car sales people" image and were very easy to deal with. I didn't actually go into the premises with the intention of changing my car at that time but the deal did make it worthwhile.
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 week ago
Mathew Steele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

The salesman who helped me Sam Barr was very friendly and nothing was too much of a hassle for him. Overall a good experience
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.59 based on 6,323 reviews