Peter Vardy Reviews

4.59 Rating 6,822 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
5
Barry Nicholson
Barry Nicholson
Verified Buyer
"I enjoyed my visit at ur store in motherwell and met emily there who helped me out and to pick something with my budget. great work"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Jane Macleod
Jane Macleod
Verified Buyer
"Bought a 1 year old car, when I went to do the handover turns out there was still finance staged to the car so I couldn't take it. They sorted me with a fantastic courtesy car until I could collect my one. And fave me £25 in vouchers as a sorry. Great customer service."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rebecca Thomson
Rebecca Thomson
Verified Buyer
"I could not have been happier with the customer service at Peter Vardy. Since it was my first ever car I was very undecided on what I wanted. Luckily I had a very kind and supportive member of your company. Kevin Mccrum. I am 100% satisfied with the service and my car! Thanks again Kevin!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"The quality of the car was good for the value. Our sales person was very good with the service that he provided us."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"I was delighted with the help I received"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 21 hours ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"As always a professional job done on car."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 21 hours ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Very personable and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 1 day ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Very pleasant staff."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 day ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no
"Salesman Shaun was very helpful and polite . The coffee was good ."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 days ago
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
"Hi. I was pleased by the care and attention provided by Mark Howie at Perth. Would still like a document posted to me showing my purchased 3 year warranty etc for Antara SW65ORF Thanks from Michael Park 01416415773"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Jonathon the salesman was very helpful and my son and I were able to choose a car at our leisure without pressure. All staff very friendly and courteous."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Excellent customer service! Very happy customer. Jack and mark were fab and it was a stress free time purchasing my new car with them."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 3 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"From the initial contact to handing over the keys to our new car, my experience at Peter Vardy (Perth) was 5 Stars."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 3 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Fantastic sales staff, couldn't ask for better"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 3 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no
"Car was prepped to a very good standard. I was offered a holiday incentive. I was given a very good deal on the exchange"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 3 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"We were impressed with the friendly manner we were treated with when we were first interested with car. We have been disappointed with how the car has been handed over to us. We paid £20 to have petrol put into the car, when we collected the car, its petrol warning light was on, no petrol had been put in. When we test drove the car, it had corsa mats inside, which we were told would be valeted and left inside the car. Yet these weren't in it when we collected it. There is no hand book in the vehicle, which we were told upon collecting the car that hand books aren't in cars any more but just viewed on line. We were informed that the car had a full service history, yet there was no service stamps in the service book."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 4 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"New car good service You"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 4 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"MARK HOWIE was amazing, really kept me at ease through the process and covered every step with me. Will definitely go back to Peter vardy and Mark Howie directly, Marks manager was also great and everytime I visited Peter vardy Perth he would make every effort to make sure I'm happy. Love my new car thanks guys!!"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 5 days ago
Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Made it a very pleasant easy transaction...no complications and very friendly"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 5 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"I was looked after very well by Hadleigh,we went for a little test run ,came back to showroom,sorted out my trade in car,bought the viva,very happy with the service and car,I would certainly recommend to my lady friends,as can be quite daunting for female buyers"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 5 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Paul, my salesman was very helpful and answered all my questions. .Paul was well organised and professional , the necessary paperwork was all handled efficiently. i did not feel under any obligation whilst considering purchasing a new vehicle. The rest of the staff i met at my time at peter Vardy,s were friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 6 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"By listening and not pushing for a sale"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 6 days ago
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no
"Kelly Ann was very good and helpfully. But promised car on a Monday afternoon and eventually got it late Wednesday after me phoning a lot to get answers."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 6 days ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.59 based on 6,822 reviews