Peter Vardy Reviews

5,525 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 0505

Email:
info@petervardy.com

Categories:
Business & Office
Motoring

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Ann Skinner
Ann Skinner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Hadleigh the salesman was very helpful and answered all questions I had and very informative. I was very happy with the car I was sold and deal that I received.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Peter Vardy helped me get my first car and it was brand new with such great deals, I would highly recommend here and I'd highly recommend Johnathon to help you pick your car!
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 months ago
Stephen Butler
Stephen Butler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Great salesman. Barry is always happy to help. He went out of his way to help me get my new car. Would recommend Peter vardy to anyone. Also Katie is very helpful. She will sit and listen to everything I had to say. And then she will take actions when needed. I am very happy and grateful with the service I got off Barry and Katie. And the rest of Peter vardy. Thank you.
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 3 months ago
Alejandro Higueras
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

There was some problems at the beginning with the car, but the seller was able to make a new deal keeping the price with a new car
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Ewan Kay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

On choosing my third new car with peter vardy, as always I was made very welcome by all staff and felt comfortable going through process.
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 12 hours ago
Luke McMahon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Bobby really went above and beyond to make sure I got a good deal. He was just about to travel up to pick up a car in Perth then a sale fell through for a 65 Astra, a year younger than the car I was looking for at the Motherwell store. When this sale fell through he instantly gave me a phone and left a few voicemails- telling me the good news. I could not be happier. I think Bobby went above and beyond to ensure I got the best car possible for my budget.

Also, while I was working out my insurance he projected compare the market from his laptop to a tv and advised me of how to fill in the details.

Although this was my first car, he didn't make me feel intimidated or silly, and he welcomed and answered all the questions I had.

He definitely deserves a lot of credit for the service he provided, and I hope a bit of company recognition is coming his way.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 16 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no

Daniel McKay provided an excellent service and made sure I did not receive the car until it was in a condition he would have his in so took extra care and effort to solve issues such as a dent
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 19 hours ago
William Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no

I felt welcome from the moment I entered the premises.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 20 hours ago
Mark Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Excellent service & care. Special thanks to Gavin Woo to completed my deal for my new van. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 22 hours ago
Patricia Oneill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Very friendly and good service
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 1 day ago
Christine Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Car ordered and delivered as expected after several new purchases over the years from this location.
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 day ago
Thomas Simpson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Service was first class,,sales staff to to handover staff.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

The staff in the Perth office were very helpful especially Barry who advised us the best option for us to buy a car.
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Great service, happy with new mokka X
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 days ago
Marion Kilpatrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

I got a good car and a great deal
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 3 days ago
Janice Kirk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Staff so helpful and friendly . Made my experience of buying a new car very easy.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 days ago
Ryan Gowrie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

First class service as always
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 4 days ago
Clive Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

It was our first purchase from Peter Vardy, Dalgety Bay. We were pleased with the ease of process as well as the vehicles available to look at. Added to this the staff were always willing to assist wherever possible.
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Excellent service
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 5 days ago
Kirsty Adair
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Very patient and helpful spent a lot of time when I couldn't make up my mind!
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 days ago
Thomas Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Great service and Gavin keeper me well imfo red can't fault at all
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 5 days ago
Natalie Howie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Great deal, very helpful staff. I would have given the ten out of ten for the survey however the link to the server kept telling me they were performing routine project management and to try again later. I still cant access this server through the email.
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 5 days ago
Irwin Wineberg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? Yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected?%0A yes

Just an update of the review I posted last week. Had a bit of a hiccup with the car I bought.
Bought a car from Peter Vardy last year at Hillington and all was ok . We dealt with Bobby McDonald who it was a pleasure to deal with. We went back to buy another car there and asked for Bobby again to be told he was now in Motherwell. We went there to specifically to deal with Bobby ... ( Cheeky wee chappie ,, )
We paid a bit extra for the upmarket model only to find there was no Bluetooth. Scott brown sorted this out in minutes and was just a bit of a hiccup.. was a bit miffed at first but now quite chuffed again by the backup I received.
Would definitely go back for another when there due to upgrade again, and would deal with bobby again.
He is a credit to Peter Vardy and no pressure selling , hence the reason we went back to deal with him .
Not often ive had the pleasure to go back to a car store and actually walk out with a smile on my face ,
I would recommend this company highly as its not often you hear good things about car dealerships .

Thanks again guys

I wineberg
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Irwine, I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have experienced with our Motherwell dealership. I believe our Sales Manager Scott Brown has rectified your issues. If you require any further assistance please let us know on customerservice@petervardy.com, Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 days ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.59 based on 5,525 reviews