Peter Vardy Reviews

5,839 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 0505

Email:
info@petervardy.com

Categories:
Business & Office
Motoring

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Mark McGillivray
Mark McGillivray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Excellent service from knowledgable staff, who listened to my needs and requirements then did their best to accommodate all of them.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
5
Ellen Haining
Ellen Haining
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Dealt with sales man Thomas Mannion he was excellent from start to finish would recommend to my friends and family
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

The staff listened to what I was looking for, every detail, then to my surprise found me the perfect car at the right price.
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 1 month ago
James Sutherland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

VERY HELPFULL AND FRIENDLY TO US AS CUSTOMER.SO FAR SO GOOD
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 56 minutes ago
Visit Website
Kim McKinstray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes

Very pleased with Peter vardy and managed to get a great deal for a great car.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 hours ago
Victoria Fairbairn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Listened and cam pwith the right car deal
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 hours ago
Gordon McDonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Made to feel welcome during visit and friendly & courteous service provided by all staff members. Did have to return new car to dealership within 24 hours to have black mark removed from rear seat and a further problem has appeared with operation of windscreen wipers and car booked in next week to have this matter resolved. Both problems have been handled to my satisfaction although it is unfortunate that these problems have happened so soon into new car ownership. Pre-delivery checks could perhaps have been carried out more carefully.
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 3 hours ago
Charles Ormiston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

From the beginning of the process to the end I was made welcome by all of the sales team. Information was without doubt the main asset of the salesman, explaining everything about the vehicle and the extras involved.
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 16 hours ago
Bridget Lochrie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

It was david and gary ,also Laura and Sam that works for Peter vardy that made this easy very professional ,not pushy ,i would say the motherwell branch is like i said professional but made you at ease nothing to much for the staff , I thought I had a problem with the car at one point they asked me come come over with it ,they checked it over needless to say all was ok ,thanks again staff at motherwell branch ...
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 17 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Great services
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 17 hours ago
Lisa Tallo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Decided to try Peter Vardy for 1st time instead of the little garages i had been visiting and am glad i did , Kevin was brilliant , just got me exactly what i was looking for within my budget , went on saturday , call to collect car thurs , Colin took over with some paperwork , all done and dusted within 30 mins . Thanks guys a will certainly be back with that sort of service.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Had an all round good experience with Peter Vardy in Dalgety Bay in fife, scotland. My sales advisor Chris was very efficient and guided me along very well into buying my new car!
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 1 day ago
Josephine Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no

The salesperson I dealt with Kenny Muir Kirkcaldy branch was very patient with me....spent time exploring my options....reassured me about different models of cars etc as I was unsure what I wanted to buy....In fact I ended up purchasing two cars one for myself and one for my husband.
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 day ago
Reece Thomson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

The sales man harry Campbell was amazing, understanding and also cheerful and upbeat, was a great experience over all treated well and not a bad word to say
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 1 day ago
Jason Fleming
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no

Van great, but only 4 miles of diesel in tank which i think is disgraceful after spending 17k on van. Was lucky thete wad petrol station within 4 miles. So for that a big letdown.wiĺl think twice about going back for next van
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 day ago
Paul Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Non pressure salesman made me feel like I got my car without all the hassle of over selling.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 1 day ago
Bo Lung Tam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Best service
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 1 day ago
Graeme Baxter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

On visiting Peter Vardy we were given lots of time to look at various cars and on making our decision the process of buying it was smooth and easy. We were given lots of information on the features of the dar and after purchase services and when we collected our car it was fully faltered and had a full tank of petrol.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 days ago
Elizabeth Innes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

The whole process flow from purchasing car to after care follow up. Expectations were all managed & staff were extremely efficient & courteous. Third car purchased from PV Motherwell
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 days ago
Steven Deuchar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Staff were friendly and we sorted out a deal for new car quickly, happy with price I got for old car
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 days ago
Beth Low
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

They were really friendly and helpful. They gave me a really good deal on my Corsa Limited Edition.
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Staff were not pushy, but were very helpful when asked. When we came to collect the car my grandson was given an Easter egg and I was given a bunch of flowers. Also took the time to listen and speak with my grandson who is only 4, but loves cars. These things might be considered to be small things, but where customer care is concerned makes you feel looked after and like you have been treated well.
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 days ago
Elizabeth Porter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

We received first class service from Connor at Peter Vardy Kirkcaldy and would give him 10/10 for his friendly and helpful manner. Would happily recommend Peter Vardy to friends and family.
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 3 days ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.59 based on 5,839 reviews