Ryan Weston

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

yes
no

Very good

(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 11 hours ago
Click here to visit Peter Vardy

Elaine McDonald

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

no
no

Everything. And still going on!! Far too many to comment on here. Be interesting to see if anyone is really interested?

(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 12 hours ago

Diane Walker

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

yes
yes

Salesman was very helpful and not too pushy

(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 16 hours ago

Nicola Mack

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

yes
yes

Very helpful and Paul helped me find the right car, great service thank you.

(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 20 hours ago

Karen Wilson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

no
yes

Very good service, good showroom hospitality, knowledgable sales team, fixed a wee issue no quibbles enjoying my new car thanks

(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 day ago

Ralph Sutherland

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

no
yes

Sales advisor dealt with our purchased very professionally. Responded positively to our queries.

(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 1 day ago

Irene Sloan

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

no
yes

Excellent

(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 1 day ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

yes
yes

Great service and options available. Good knowledge of the cars, and effective negotiation

(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 1 day ago

Robert Fotheringham

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

yes
yes

Buy the first class service

(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 days ago

Daniel Lennon

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

no
yes

27/8/2016
The service was excellent! Mark Howie was very helpful. He is friendly and knowledgeable about the car. I definitely will recommend to my friends to buy the car from Peter Vardy of Kirkcaldy.
I'm very happy with the purchase of the car a Vauxhall Corsa Sri 2015. It is a birthday present for my son, who tournament 18 in a few weeks time. It had everything that a young man would want in his first car and driving the Corsa is so smooth for a small car. Thank you also Mark for your after care on transferring the cherished number plates onto the car, this was all done in 5 working days, which is really quick.
Our experience overall dealing with Peter Vardy of Kirkcaldy was excellent.
Your happy customer, Danny L

(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 days ago

Andrew Callan

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

yes
yes

Very helpful and friendly staff who made the experience joyful

(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 days ago

David Nisbet

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

yes
yes

staff very helpfull at all times putting the customer at ease at alltimes well done to all

(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 days ago

William McGhee

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

yes
yes

On the day of handover the staff that processed it were very helpful, and made considerable effort to assist me. Why I didn't give a 5 star rating is there was no gift presented to me , like a hamper or bottle Champagne etc which I have come to expect and received the previous tow times I have purchased a new car from this dealership.

(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

yes
yes

Fantastic service. Unfortunately I'm unsure of the name of the dealer who sold me my car but I remember it was Emma who completed my hand-over. The were both lovely and very helpful in finding me my first car.

(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 days ago

Tracy Stevenson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

yes
yes

I was very happy with the service I received from Peter Vardy . The Sales man was great nothing was to much bother for him . I will Def deal with them again

(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 days ago

Alison Rankin

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

yes
yes

The service from start to finish was very professional. Helpful, on time, trustworthy and friendly. I wouldn't have went anywhere else. Thank you.

(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 days ago

James Louchery

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

yes
yes

Listened to what I asked for and didn't feel under any pressure on entering the store.

(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 days ago

Alun Thomas

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

yes
yes

Everyone I dealt with were so friendly and easy to talk to

(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 3 days ago

Ian Gregor

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

no
yes

First class service, it was a pleasure to deal with salesman John Clifford once more

(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 days ago

Ann Blair

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Yes
yes

Sorry just replying, just came across the entire mail.....
Jacquie the mobility specialist is always fantastic making the changeover is stress free.

I also feel more at ease dealing with a female member of staff

(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 days ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.60 based on 4810 reviews