Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,455 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
5
Ryan Jamieson
"Once my Finance is up on my new car i'll definitely be going back to your Jaguar/Land Rover branch in West Tullos and asking for Lindsay, she was more than helpful throughout the whole process. Very happy with the service provided."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Jordan Duncan
"Went with our grandson to purchase his first ever car at the Aberdeen Vauxhall branch. The salesman Alex Patterson was excellent and addressed our grandson with everything but also making sure that we also understood. He realised the excitement of it being a first car and acted accordingly. He kept in regular contact with both my grandson and ourselves during the time our changes were being made. Most apologetic when on of them was missed and gave us an open appointment to go back at our leisure to have the change fitted (mud flaps) All in all a very pleasant experience."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jay Campbell
"Peter vardy Motherwell are fantastic! The staff are amazing and help you with everything. Thanks guys will deffo be back"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Very happy all of my needs for my new car were met swiftly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"As this was my first car, they made it all very clear what was going on as I literally had no clue. Although I had my dad with me to explain everything, Scott went over everything with me so I understood and showed me all the cars in my price range ect."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 5 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Was nice to walk into a showroom and not get pushed into anything extra than we needed. In the end got a deal that was perfect for us without any hassle. Aaron kept us informed through out all the order process until delivery. Allround a simple and pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 5 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"The salesman and the man who done the handover were great but was passed about and let down for calls back when I phoned up."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 6 days ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"This will be my 3rd car from you,and I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else,your customer service is second to none,already recommended you to friends.Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 6 days ago
Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"The service I got from the Peter Vardy team was excellent from picking a car to arranging finance to collection was so smooth would definitely recommend especially the salesman called Declan first class service"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Everyone very helpful and courteous"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"When I went to Peter Vardy for a car I had already made my mind up to what car I wanted, however for the same price I purchased a car with higher spec, this was not through pressure sales, this was through asking questions, and the salesman David was more than helpful, ask your questions and get the best from the sales team, Peter Vardy done what I wanted, what more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no
"The salesman wasn’t very helpful. There was few problem which ment having to return to store three time and still need to go back as there is another issue. Other salesman were more helpful."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Great deal Great salesman & sales manager Great incentives - particularly the free holiday. Quick and easy depot location - I work on airbles road. This is actually the second car I have bought from Peter Vardy, Motherwell. I dont have any concern about buying the next car from there either, However this now means that I will expect this same level of customer service next time otherwise I will look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"pleasant salesman and other staff."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 week ago
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"I received brilliant service from the company and even when I thought I’d have to end my interest because of finances, they came up trumps for me and I’m now driving around in my dream car."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
"was kept informed at every stage . staff very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Great customer service and care"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Great Car. Good Service"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Every member of the team has been absolutely brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble, we were made to feel very comfortable and to call or just pop in with any issues. Mark Howie even called me on his day off!! to update me on the progress of the handover. Thanks again to the Kirkcaldy team."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Ross the sales person was excellent, knowledgeable and VERY professional in the way he dealt with us and is a credit to Peter Vardy. He also place an after sales call to us to ensure everything was in order and fine with the car we purchased. We would definitely purchase again purely for the reason in the way Ross dealt with this sale. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Not happy at all. Brilliant service while trying to sell you a car then not interested when a problem arises. After buying three cars from PV in succession this will probably be my last. Disappointed having previously recommended to friends and family."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barbara, Thank you for your review. Were sorry to hear of the issues you have had with one of our sites. We would appreciate if you could provide us with your feedback to customerservice@petervardy.com. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Parcel shelf missing when i got home.mats to be delivered next day to my home didn’t arrive ,had to go back next day for parcel shelf then next day again for mats using the fuel that had been given me.I was given another £20 in fuel eventually but that was 2 days I had to leave work.I wasn’t very happy so that is why I give a low rating"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Charles, We are sorry to hear of the issues you have had with one of our sites. Please send full information including registration plate and contact number to customerservice@petervardy.com. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,455 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This