Peter Vardy Reviews

5,811 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 0505

Email:
info@petervardy.com

Categories:
Business & Office
Motoring

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Wendy Smith
Wendy Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

My salesman Scott was brilliant very nice young chap x
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 month ago
5
John McMaster
John McMaster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Ive been a customer at Motherwell branch now for a number of years , having purchased my last three cars there. The staff are both friendly , helpful and professional and make every visit I have an exceptional experience.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 month ago
Esther Rogers-Nicoll
Esther Rogers-Nicoll
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

no pressure, just lots of useful information, and to top it all- gift wrapped my car for Christmas! (picked it up on 23rd December).
All in all a first class experience, and one I would thoroughly recommend
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Very happy with customer service from Gavin Woo.
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Eleanor Bisset
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

The sales staff Hadleigh and Cheryl were great, the were really helpful, and they listened to what I wanted in a car. Thank you so much.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 9 hours ago
Heather Price
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no

A very professional service by all concerned. Especially helpful when delivery of my car was delayed. They kept me informed all the way, being very upfront and not trying to hide issues as experienced with other car dealerships.

The sales person, Keith was incredibly knowledgeable and always put my needs first, it wasn't just a 'sale' to him.

A massive thank you to Claire and Keith for all your help. A definite asset to your company.
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 12 hours ago
David Dickson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

warm friendly and good service. controls for car explained well before leaving show room.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 1 day ago
Alexander Paterson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Good service from staff all very helpful especially Ryan v thank you all
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 day ago
June Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

The care was great. Well experienced members of staff. The Motobility representitive was particularly efficient, knowledgable and attentive.
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 day ago
Margaret Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience

All members of staff were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 day ago
Kayleigh Snape
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Great customer service.Very friendly
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 day ago
Ian Henderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

The salesman I dealt with was very polite and helpful his name was Chris.
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 1 day ago
Ashley Toner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Good service and good price on new car
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 day ago
Barry Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience

Very professional but not in your face or hounded upon arrival! Perfect
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Yes sales person Reece was excellent
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 days ago
Alex Mackenzie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

The whole process from start to finish was straightforward simple. My new car was ready for me to collect within 5 days and the Sales staff were friendly, helpful and didn't make me feel pressured at any point. As a returning customer, this was just as I expected.
Only downside was that I wasn't eligible for my "free gift" because I wasn't taking out a finance agreement - not exactly the end of the world to be fair.
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 days ago
William Buchan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

The service we received was excellent. John the salesman was extremely friendly and knowledgable, he did not preceraise us in any way. He is a asset to your company.
We were going on holiday and tnere was no problem in delaying the sale until we returned.
Communication biz email was very good and emailed us to book appointment etc.
The day we arrived for the car John met us and asked about our holiday he seemed genuinely interested in us.
The man who did the paper work ( sorry can't remember his name) was also extremely good and helpful.
Overall a excellent service.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 days ago
Laura Johnston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Excellent service from start to finish. Thomas Mannion from Peter Vardy, Perth, took plenty time to discuss the best deal with me and made me feel at ease. Also the after-care I received from Thomas was outstanding, with him sorting out my years free servicing which hadn't came through at the point of sale. I look forward to dealing with Peter Vardy for my next upgrade.
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 days ago
Gary Vance
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no

It would be quicker to type up what went right! I won't be coming back next time I buy a car
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 days ago
Stuart Roy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

I popped into peter vardy on the off chance of getting myself another car for my family. I was welcomed within 2 minutes of walking around looking at the range of vehicles up for sale (I was mainly looking for a diesel car ) I was shown around by mark and chose the car I wanted. mark was extremely helpful in talking me through the details of the vehicle and I was happy with the professional service he provided from me walking into the dealership to me then driving out with my preferred car. I cannot thank him enough. thank you
stuart roy
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 days ago
Andrew Murray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Our purchase was protracted due to issues outside the dealers control and my own absence on professional development. We were kept informed throughout the process and all dealership staff were welcoming and helpful. This culminated with us leaving the dealership in our new vehicle with a celebrity passenger that delighted my daughter!
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 3 days ago
Neil Redpath
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Very happy with the customer service that I received on both visits
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 3 days ago
Melanie Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes

Happy with sales department. Only thing i was told i was getting vouchers but never got them. Wasnt to happy with the mechanics in service with the problems with my astra bad finish on my car after i got it back car gear stick cover.was off and bits hadnt been put back together
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 4 days ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.59 based on 5,811 reviews