Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,464 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Great customer service and care"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Great Car. Good Service"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Every member of the team has been absolutely brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble, we were made to feel very comfortable and to call or just pop in with any issues. Mark Howie even called me on his day off!! to update me on the progress of the handover. Thanks again to the Kirkcaldy team."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Ross the sales person was excellent, knowledgeable and VERY professional in the way he dealt with us and is a credit to Peter Vardy. He also place an after sales call to us to ensure everything was in order and fine with the car we purchased. We would definitely purchase again purely for the reason in the way Ross dealt with this sale. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Not happy at all. Brilliant service while trying to sell you a car then not interested when a problem arises. After buying three cars from PV in succession this will probably be my last. Disappointed having previously recommended to friends and family."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barbara, Thank you for your review. Were sorry to hear of the issues you have had with one of our sites. We would appreciate if you could provide us with your feedback to customerservice@petervardy.com. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Parcel shelf missing when i got home.mats to be delivered next day to my home didn’t arrive ,had to go back next day for parcel shelf then next day again for mats using the fuel that had been given me.I was given another £20 in fuel eventually but that was 2 days I had to leave work.I wasn’t very happy so that is why I give a low rating"
1 Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Charles, We are sorry to hear of the issues you have had with one of our sites. Please send full information including registration plate and contact number to customerservice@petervardy.com. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"I bought a 64 plate Corsa for my teenage son who'd recently passed his test, however the car had a technical fault with the entertainment system. I contacted the Vauxhall dealership in Motherwell and spoke to the salesman (John Clifford) who I'd dealt with. The problem wasn't easy to resolve and involved emails to Vauxhall UK etc. However, John took ownership of the problem, kept in touch and updated me, even giving me his own personal phone number in case he wasn't working that day. The problem was eventually resolved. For me, customer service is crucial, especially after the sale and it dictates whether I would buy from that company again or not. On this occasion, John's service was excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Reece was extremely helpful and made the process easy. I had some issues post handover but Reece helped me in getting them resolved so helped even post sale which I’m very grateful for!"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
"Made to feel extremly welcomed the second my wife and i walked in the door. The sales advisor we had was kelly. Kelly was very welcoming and made us feel very comfortable and even took time to ask of about our beautiful baby girl. It wasnt all about the car which was nice . She took the time to get to kbow us. When it came to the car she made sure we got exactly what we wanted and explored all options. Even when my partner and i were picking the car up she took time to come over to us at the car during the handover to make sure we were satasfied. Much appretiated kelly! 10/10 had a great experience! Will definetly be back. Deserves a raise or at least a few days free holiday :)"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"This the second car I have purchased from you as staff as very interested in what I wanted, no pressure sale and efficient when purchased my car. After sales very good also."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Gave me a great deal on my new car"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Sales rep. Kevin Mccrum, did an excellent job. Laughed from the minute I met him until we did "the deal". He sold me my car, which is what he is obviously there for. Had a few questions after a few days, rang Peter Vardy's, explained the problem, but I had to make several calls...nobody phoned back. Maybe my number wasn't passed on, this needs addressing!"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"We were happy with Peter Vardy ( whitemyres Aberdeen) They were thorough, courteous and professional in every way. Ryan Ferguson whom we dealt with guided us through all the processes and answered all our questions … arriving at the best deal for us .😀 However head office have still to provide us with details of a holiday included in the deal …and it is now over 5 weeks since we bought car .😠"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Fantastic customer care at the Lang Stracht showroom."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Top chaps 10/10"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Excellent from start to finish we’ll looked after by your salesman MR DAVID HUGHES couldn’t do enough for us I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone thanks again."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Great customer service made to feel welcome especially from Derek Hughes and Tony ,made us laugh along the way ,met all of my needs with my new car would definitely recommend them to friends that is again guys"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"The sales representative, Bryan, that I dealt with was extremely courteous and he could not have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no
"when I picked the car up on 31/08/2018 I noticed I chip on the paint work Philip said take it back wensday and I will fix it . On getting the car home I was looking over the car under neath the wheel arches was full of grass. I told Philip that I was not happy about this I ask him to have the car fully valeted on wensday it is now Friday heard nothing I phoned this morning and the receptionist said sorry I cant understand you and I could not understand her am not very pleased with the lack of communication I am seriously thinking about putting car back"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Neil, I'm sorry to hear of this. Please send us your full details to customerservice@petervardy.com and the team will pick up on this. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,464 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support