Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,471 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Read Peter Vardy Reviews
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 27th June 2018
Ryan Jamieson
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 19th April 2018
Jordan Duncan
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Jay Campbell
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th March 2018
Donna Drylie
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 11th March 2018
Jacqueline Raitt
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Evelyn Ford
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th January 2018
Peter Maloney
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were greeted by rikki as soon as got into the lot. He was very friendly and professional. Made me feel at ease at buying my first car. Listened to to what it was i needed and took me away from cars he knew were out of my price range. Overall a great experience and i love my new car. :)
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
I went to get a bit of information about a Vauxhall Movano and left half an hour later having decided that I was definitely getting one. Salesman was very knowledgable, helpful and patient.
Posted 2 years ago
The showroom has pleasant seating with privacy to customers. The staff are welcoming, nicely dressed and have good knowledge of the cars they are selling. Peter Vardy is very competitive on the market and I have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and relatives.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Salesman was brilliant very helpful..
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent car ,acceptable price ,nice team
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the service but the administration fee was a bit pricey.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Graham Hughes at Peter Vardy was extremely helpful.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Salesman was friendly & knoweledgeable
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
All went well
(Jaguar Aberdeen) - Posted 2 years ago
Not being rushed and one sales advisor. Refreshments and good bag for child
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with my car. Colin made me aware of all my purchasing options but I preferred to pay cash up front. I felt I got very good service throughout. My only gripe is with Peter Vardy pricing which does not make it clear either on the website or in the showroom that the price shown on the car will not be the price paid. I feel the pricing should make clear that admin charges etc will be applied. I ended up paying £8700 for a car listed at £7900. Had it not had the features I particularly wanted I would have walked away.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
My husband stays deals with this branch he loves the way he is treated and respected so when I was going to get another car there was no other place I was going and I wasn't disappointed the guys and girls were all brilliant so pleased with the service
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
I have no complaints about the the service we received and the help to choose our car. Jack Kinnear was very helpful and sorted everything out for us. I would have given 5stars but for the noise of the music playing on the forecourt which made it difficult to hear.
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 2 years ago
Very happy! Jack the lad was great to deal with!
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 2 years ago
They delivered van on the day as promised whole process was done by email and telephone with minimum of hassle. Minor issue resolved promptly.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
The salesmen put me at ease, but I did feel the administration fee very excessive at £200 and nearly put me off buying anything. I will think twice next time. On the whole i would say it was a stress free experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Whole experience just easily flowed from start to finish
Posted 2 years ago
Great car for good price
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Well looked after throughout the whole experience. Quickly found a car for me that ticked all the boxes. The right car at the right price.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff, knew the cars. Happy to take test drives. Good atmosphere. Kenny was really helpful - good banter.
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 2 years ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,471 reviews