Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,471 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Read Peter Vardy Reviews
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 27th June 2018
Ryan Jamieson
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 19th April 2018
Jordan Duncan
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Jay Campbell
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th March 2018
Donna Drylie
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 11th March 2018
Jacqueline Raitt
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Evelyn Ford
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th January 2018
Peter Maloney
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Reece was extremely helpful and made the process easy. I had some issues post handover but Reece helped me in getting them resolved so helped even post sale which I’m very grateful for!
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Made to feel extremly welcomed the second my wife and i walked in the door. The sales advisor we had was kelly. Kelly was very welcoming and made us feel very comfortable and even took time to ask of about our beautiful baby girl. It wasnt all about the car which was nice . She took the time to get to kbow us. When it came to the car she made sure we got exactly what we wanted and explored all options. Even when my partner and i were picking the car up she took time to come over to us at the car during the handover to make sure we were satasfied. Much appretiated kelly! 10/10 had a great experience! Will definetly be back. Deserves a raise or at least a few days free holiday :)
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
This the second car I have purchased from you as staff as very interested in what I wanted, no pressure sale and efficient when purchased my car. After sales very good also.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Gave me a great deal on my new car
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
Sales rep. Kevin Mccrum, did an excellent job. Laughed from the minute I met him until
we did "the deal". He sold me my car, which is what he is obviously there for.
Had a few questions after a few days, rang Peter Vardy's, explained the problem, but I had to make several calls...nobody phoned back. Maybe my number wasn't passed on, this needs addressing!
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
We were happy with Peter Vardy ( whitemyres Aberdeen) They were thorough, courteous and professional in every way. Ryan Ferguson whom we dealt with guided us through all the processes and answered all our questions … arriving at the best deal for us .😀
However head office have still to provide us with details of a holiday included in the deal …and it is now over 5 weeks since we bought car .😠
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer care at the Lang Stracht showroom.
Posted 2 years ago
Top chaps 10/10
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent from start to finish we’ll looked after by your salesman MR DAVID HUGHES couldn’t do enough for us I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone thanks again.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service made to feel welcome especially from Derek Hughes and Tony ,made us laugh along the way ,met all of my needs with my new car would definitely recommend them to friends that is again guys
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
From the price to the salesman arran, everything perfect
Posted 2 years ago
They just made everything so simple
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
They helped find my dream car and made it very easy. Amazing service as always.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
every staff member was very helpful and friendly they go out of there way to help you
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Second car from Peter hardy and yet again very impressed from sales to handover absolutely great
Best people to deal with
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
I got my fiesta as I'd traded in my Corsa, got home 2 discover a dent on it & a score, I contacted Peter Vardy who says their dealing with the dent & score, I had said I wasn't happy with the car & they'd sold me the car like that
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 years ago
David Hughes dealt with us from the start, his help and advice was excellent and much appreciated
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Tried all the vardys showrooms and Dalgety Bay Defo the best by far auld Jack excellent with his knowledge and his understanding of the problems we have had over the years may have reinstalled my faith in Vardy we will see that said very happy with my purchase
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 2 years ago
The whole process was soo easy, the staff including manager were immensely helpful. They gave me advise which was to my benefit in choosing my new car. The car is amazing! I have everything I need in it and more.

They assured me if there were any problems not to hesitate to call or visit, this was excellent customer service advice, as I would have no hesitations in doing so.

The coffee itself is worth the visit (better coffee and service than COSTA. :-)
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,471 reviews