Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,471 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Read Peter Vardy Reviews
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 27th June 2018
Ryan Jamieson
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 19th April 2018
Jordan Duncan
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Jay Campbell
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th March 2018
Donna Drylie
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 11th March 2018
Jacqueline Raitt
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Evelyn Ford
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th January 2018
Peter Maloney
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service, very friendly and efficient staff
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Aaron was helpful, supportive, professional.
Posted 2 years ago
They make you welcome and at ease.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
easy to speak to motability sales woman. longest test drive I have had yet in a car
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service when buying our new car. We were looked after by Ross from start to finish, nothing was a problem. All staff were so nice and helpful.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
It took the Sales manager to step in and resolve some of the communications challenges that were occurring. The salesman lacked followup and may have been new in his position but as the Sales manager explained it was no excuse.
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 3 years ago
The whole experience was made easy and staff were all very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
VERY HAPPY WITH CAR ALWAYS WANTED A KIA CEED GT
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 3 years ago
Quick response, polite, friendly and efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
Sales chap, Ross, was really nice, helpful and quick.
Notice there is no opportunity for suggestions on this feedback form or negativity so adding here: Only negative bit was the waiting around even though booked test drive time and pickup time on both occasions had to wait almost an hour.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 years ago
Reece who I dealt was excellent. There was few issues before I got the car that I felt could have been dealt with better not by Reece but the other branch that the car came from, but I felt that this was dealt with quickly and efficiently by Reece.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 years ago
Really good communication with Scott at all times. The only let down in service relates to the car cleaning, it is near impossible to see out of the windscreen for smeared marks and there is more polish left on the car than anything else.
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 3 years ago
1 to 1 all the way from start to finish
Posted 3 years ago
I am not sure they made me 'happy' as such but I felt welcome by most personnel I dealt with.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the car I bought.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service,
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 years ago
Easy to deal with
Posted 3 years ago
helped getting a different car due to losing faith on the car i had .
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 years ago
supplied me with a suitable used car.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
Dealing with Gavin this time made all the difference, ok didn't really need to sell the car as what a car it is but no bull etc. Smooth transaction also so in future I'll deal with Gavin from now on if possible!
Posted 3 years ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,471 reviews