Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,471 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Read Peter Vardy Reviews
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 27th June 2018
Ryan Jamieson
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 19th April 2018
Jordan Duncan
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Jay Campbell
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th March 2018
Donna Drylie
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 11th March 2018
Jacqueline Raitt
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Evelyn Ford
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th January 2018
Peter Maloney
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly staff very happy how all staff welcomed and treated me
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Easy and clear transaction. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 years ago
Staff where all very helpful and Attentive, especially Daniel Coull. He took the stress out of buying a car!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Made me and my family feel welcome we we came to see the car and also when I came to collect the car
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Your colleague Hadleigh Blackwell made me feel comfortable and not pressurised in purchasing a new vehicle. He was very professional and listened to what I had to say. He met my expectations with his patience and explaining as we went along the process.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Pleasant staff. Clear precise explanations. All questions answered without jargon
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
Listened to what I wanted and tried their best to get me a good deal on my new car. They also arranged for me to pick up my car very quickly
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
I got what I wanted ,no fuss and problem free.Helpful .Would deal with Vardy In future if need be.😀
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Great service from John from the beginning!
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
I was impressed by the smooth manner of the whole process and by the the pleasant and informative approach adopted by the sales staff. It was also pleasant to spend time in a short meeting with the managing director and the other managers we encountered.
In addition a younger member of staff gave a run through the various features of the car before we drove away.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Good value cars, great service from friendly and professional staff
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
paul went above and beyond to find me a car. excellent service and very helpful, pleasure to deal with!!
Posted 2 years ago
Good offer. Friendly service. Could do better with their waiting area but didn't want to downgrade for this.
Posted 2 years ago
From the moment I went in, the staff were friendly, helpful and patient. Throughout the whole time there, Kirsten was understanding of what I was after and informative regarding the sort of car would best suit my desired needs and exceeded my expectations in all ways. Couldn't ask for better.
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, every step was felt with in a professional manner
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Mark howie and the manager were fantastic once we got the car I wanted
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 years ago
We were looked after as soon as we stepped through the door. The sales guy John Clifford was just different class. Not your normal car sales guy at all. Positive, friendly without being over familiar, knowledgable and attentive. He found out quickly what we were after, gave us some options and then sold us a car..it took no time at all.

The contact after we were promised was delivered on the nose and we picked the car up exactly when we wanted. Painless.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Sales Advisor Adam, did his best through the whole process. He was also very considerate, regarding my restrictions on travelling with my infant and accommodated me where he could.
Posted 2 years ago
The whole experience of obtaining my new car was handled expertly by Jaqui McGary. Everything possible was done for me including the transfer of my private number plate. The car was available on the date specified and Jaqui talked me through the various functions and explained Bluetooth and connected our phones. All in all a first class service
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,471 reviews