Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,471 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Read Peter Vardy Reviews
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 27th June 2018
Ryan Jamieson
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 19th April 2018
Jordan Duncan
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Jay Campbell
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th March 2018
Donna Drylie
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 11th March 2018
Jacqueline Raitt
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Evelyn Ford
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th January 2018
Peter Maloney
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My sales person, Jack Kinnear was absolutely brilliant from start to finish, a real credit to Peter Vardy.
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful service, staff all amazing living my new car thanks guys see u next time 🚗
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Car ready on time, helpful friendly service and kept informed at every stage
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
At each stage of buying the car we were under no pressure, we encountered difficulties with our bank? No dramas no issues the salesman was excellent and helped us out tremendously.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish the guys and gals were friendly professional and courteous
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing service!
Paul Hugh’s who was dealing with us was just amazing from start to finish. Car that I bought was my daughter’s first car and she is absolutely delighted with it this is our second car wee have from peter vardy and both times Paul delt with us .
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
They found the car I required ad transported it up and all paperwork sorted out etc and all the staff are very pleasant and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
very good customer care and friendly service from the whole team
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Good service.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Visited Peter Vardy BMW in Edinburgh and was immediately greeted warmly, Had a chat with Tomasz where I told him what I was looking for and what my budget was, he knew exactly what I wanted and we were soon test driving the car I’d dreamt of! Excellent vehicle handover by Jamie, the whole experience was fantastic - I’d definitely recommend Peter Vardy BMW and will be back when it’s time to change.
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendy, made you feel welcome, great service.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
From the minute we stepped foot into the car showroom the salesman, Ryan Fitzpatrick, was very attentive.
He listened to all the requirements that I was looking for in a car and was able to fulfill all my needs showing me different models of cars and explained clearly the different features they offered. He took the time and explained all the different options that were available concerning payment and answered any questions and queries I had. I would highly recommend Peter Vardy, especially Ryan, for their service and will definitely be back when I’m looking to renew my car again.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent customer care and attention to detail , service and after sales also very good
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 years ago
very good at explaining everything to me about buying a new car
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
easy and efficient service throughout and everyone i dealt with was very helpful
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Always recieve a very warm welcome.
Staff eager to ensure customer expectations readily considered
Discussion on pricing (newcost & trade in) freely considered
Vardy goes out of their way to retain/ satisfy established customers
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
I recently bought a car from Peter Vardy in Motherwell and the staff were very nice and friendly. They explained everything very clearly and made the process very easy and concise. I would highly recommend this garage to everyone!
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
We had excellent help from Gemma Sim. From the moment she came forward we sensed that this was someone that would give us facts and not just sales talk.10/10!!
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Peter vardy would recommend to anyone getting car to come to use was made to feel welcome from David and tony love the car and thanks for the holiday
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,471 reviews