Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,464 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Seemed to be a long time answering telephone requests. When calling sometimes no call back or next day call backs."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"abcdefghijklmn"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
"Wonderful service, staff all amazing living my new car thanks guys see u next time 🚗"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Car ready on time, helpful friendly service and kept informed at every stage"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 months ago
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"At each stage of buying the car we were under no pressure, we encountered difficulties with our bank? No dramas no issues the salesman was excellent and helped us out tremendously."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"From start to finish the guys and gals were friendly professional and courteous"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Absolutely amazing service! Paul Hugh’s who was dealing with us was just amazing from start to finish. Car that I bought was my daughter’s first car and she is absolutely delighted with it this is our second car wee have from peter vardy and both times Paul delt with us ."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Poor service car was never serviced as promised before the handover have to take it back, fault with the brakes and exhaust also screen wash filter missing and had not been replaced very dissatisfied with my purchase."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alan, I'm sorry to hear of the poor experience you have received from our Perth branch. Please contact our customer service team at customerservice@petervardy.com. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"They found the car I required ad transported it up and all paperwork sorted out etc and all the staff are very pleasant and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no
"The options for the finance were not explained at all. Poor service costing me extra as I was meant to collect the car at th begging of the week but they didn't even pass my details to the finance company untill the day that I was supposed to collect the car which meant everything was delayed and this also cost me £30 a day as I had to rent a car untill I could collect my car."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Amir, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear your experience did not run smooth. Please send us your details to customerservice@petervardy.com and the team will be in contact. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"very good customer care and friendly service from the whole team"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 months ago
"They had a car on their forecourt pricedatone price then when we were interested in went up by £500how can they get away with this"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Good service."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no
"Poor communication, misleading pricing (stating items are “included” when they are optional extras) and received a brand new car which was damaged."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 months ago
"Visited Peter Vardy BMW in Edinburgh and was immediately greeted warmly, Had a chat with Tomasz where I told him what I was looking for and what my budget was, he knew exactly what I wanted and we were soon test driving the car I’d dreamt of! Excellent vehicle handover by Jamie, the whole experience was fantastic - I’d definitely recommend Peter Vardy BMW and will be back when it’s time to change."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"When viewing the car there was some things pointed out that needed seen to. I proceeded to come and collect the car last Saturday. And low and behold the issues were not rectified. The salesman took photos again and advised that some one would be in touch soon to get it booked in. Well it is nowsix days later and no one has contacted me. Also I have still not received my V5 for the said car. It does not take that long nowadays as it’s all done on computer."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have had. I believe our Sales Manager has been in contact now and we are working to rectify your concerns asap. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"poor aftersales service"
2 Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"Very friendy, made you feel welcome, great service."
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 months ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
"From the minute we stepped foot into the car showroom the salesman, Ryan Fitzpatrick, was very attentive. He listened to all the requirements that I was looking for in a car and was able to fulfill all my needs showing me different models of cars and explained clearly the different features they offered. He took the time and explained all the different options that were available concerning payment and answered any questions and queries I had. I would highly recommend Peter Vardy, especially Ryan, for their service and will definitely be back when I’m looking to renew my car again."
1 Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 3 months ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,464 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support