Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,471 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Read Peter Vardy Reviews
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 27th June 2018
Ryan Jamieson
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 19th April 2018
Jordan Duncan
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Jay Campbell
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th March 2018
Donna Drylie
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 11th March 2018
Jacqueline Raitt
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Evelyn Ford
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th January 2018
Peter Maloney
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mark howie and the manager were fantastic once we got the car I wanted
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 years ago
We were looked after as soon as we stepped through the door. The sales guy John Clifford was just different class. Not your normal car sales guy at all. Positive, friendly without being over familiar, knowledgable and attentive. He found out quickly what we were after, gave us some options and then sold us a car..it took no time at all.

The contact after we were promised was delivered on the nose and we picked the car up exactly when we wanted. Painless.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Sales Advisor Adam, did his best through the whole process. He was also very considerate, regarding my restrictions on travelling with my infant and accommodated me where he could.
Posted 2 years ago
The whole experience of obtaining my new car was handled expertly by Jaqui McGary. Everything possible was done for me including the transfer of my private number plate. The car was available on the date specified and Jaqui talked me through the various functions and explained Bluetooth and connected our phones. All in all a first class service
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
My sales person, Jack Kinnear was absolutely brilliant from start to finish, a real credit to Peter Vardy.
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 2 years ago
Finding the right car,that suited what I required
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Seemed to be a long time answering telephone requests. When calling sometimes no call back or next day call backs.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
abcdefghijklmn
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful service, staff all amazing living my new car thanks guys see u next time 🚗
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Car ready on time, helpful friendly service and kept informed at every stage
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
At each stage of buying the car we were under no pressure, we encountered difficulties with our bank? No dramas no issues the salesman was excellent and helped us out tremendously.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish the guys and gals were friendly professional and courteous
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing service!
Paul Hugh’s who was dealing with us was just amazing from start to finish. Car that I bought was my daughter’s first car and she is absolutely delighted with it this is our second car wee have from peter vardy and both times Paul delt with us .
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Poor service car was never serviced as promised before the handover have to take it back, fault with the brakes and exhaust also screen wash filter missing and had not been replaced very dissatisfied with my purchase.
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alan, I'm sorry to hear of the poor experience you have received from our Perth branch. Please contact our customer service team at customerservice@petervardy.com. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 2 years ago
They found the car I required ad transported it up and all paperwork sorted out etc and all the staff are very pleasant and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
The options for the finance were not explained at all. Poor service costing me extra as I was meant to collect the car at th begging of the week but they didn't even pass my details to the finance company untill the day that I was supposed to collect the car which meant everything was delayed and this also cost me £30 a day as I had to rent a car untill I could collect my car.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Amir, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear your experience did not run smooth. Please send us your details to customerservice@petervardy.com and the team will be in contact. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 2 years ago
very good customer care and friendly service from the whole team
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
They had a car on their forecourt pricedatone price then when we were interested in went up by £500how can they get away with this
Posted 2 years ago
Good service.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Poor communication, misleading pricing (stating items are “included” when they are optional extras) and received a brand new car which was damaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,471 reviews