Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,471 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Read Peter Vardy Reviews
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 27th June 2018
Ryan Jamieson
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 19th April 2018
Jordan Duncan
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Jay Campbell
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th March 2018
Donna Drylie
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 11th March 2018
Jacqueline Raitt
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Evelyn Ford
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th January 2018
Peter Maloney
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You have sent this to the wrong email address. I called your company telling them this is not Robert Maloney’s e mail. Please correct immediately as I shall be making a complaint.
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Robert, I'm sorry to hear this. We will have remove the email address from all systems as a matter of urgency. I apologise again for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Thanks, Team PV.
Posted 3 years ago
Kevin in Motherwell was excellent! Not pushy and had a fair knowledge of what cars would best suit me. Would definitely use them again!!
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful during our purchase
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
This is the 2nd new car I've bought from Peter Vardy Vauxhall Aberdeen and I would now not go anywhere else, the service was just brilliant, and I got a really good deal, they even delivered my new car down to Glasgow and picked up my part exchange at a time that was convenient for me.
Posted 3 years ago
"I could not be happier with my new car. I went in just to have a look at a car I liked and ended up driving away with it a few days later. Hassle free. All the staff at Peter Vardy are absolutely fantastic at what they do and you cannot fault their customer service. Special thanks to Wayne for everything he has done for me. After I fell in love with my car and decided I wanted to go ahead with it he was very quick and efficient sorting out all the paper work and finance options for me. He took into consideration how far away I live from Aberdeen and knew I had to get back in a few days so he did everything in double the time to suit my needs. His knowledge about the company and all the cars is not only helpful to me as a customer but shows that he is not there to push you towards buying a car he is there to give you all the information you need to decide for yourself. A real credit to the company. Thanks again guys, I will definitely be back in the future and I\u2019ll be sending my friends and family your way whenever they need a new car.\r\n"
Posted 3 years ago
It was a good experience getting my car people were very friendly until I came back in about 3 bald tyres that was on my car that were just above illegal so now I am going to have to buy 3 new tyres . You would think if you spent 7000 pounds on a car you would have decent tyres on it so for that reason I only gave you 3 stars and I won't be recommending use to anybody I no
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 years ago
Car is fine.Not happy pcp finance was the only option offerered,as I always own my car.The sales team knew I wanted to trade in my other car purchased from them as I was starting to have mechanical problems.Also blue tooth volume needs to be up at 50 before you can hear it which I have been told was normal.
Posted 3 years ago
"On buying the car on the Saturday for my son (1st car so super excited) salesman told me the car would be ready on the Wednesday. This was even brought forward a few hours on the Tuesday as didnt want my son driving it home in rush hour. However got a call at 11am saying car wouldn't be ready until following day (not great as had totally rearranged work etc) but he would drop it off to me. To then get another call back to say I would still need to go in to do paperwork (no logic). So decided just to collect the car myself on the Thursday as my son couldnt get away early. Arrived and car totally not repaired or preped and also had to wait on petrol. Following day I drove to Bonnyrigg to get paint work fixed as was so unhappy as wanted car up to scratch asap (Jason took over and was mortified by the service I had received). This not only was a huge disappointment but my son was gutted as this should have been a very exciting occasion for him. Your only saving grace was Jason took over all the problems from the garage and has been fantastic but I can safely say I would never recommend your garage and highly recommend that new staff are trained to a much higher standard as salesman also forgot to mention another \u00a3100 that was payable and was clearly clueless to procedures. Very unhappy customer and if zero was an option I would select."
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
Dealing with Chris was a pleasure. He is a credit to the company
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 3 years ago
Got the car I wanted. Salesman knew what he was talking about, was very polite and helpful
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to deal with
Posted 3 years ago
I was treated so well from start to finish like a member of family
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer experience. Happy with the service i was given. Would definitely use again
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and professional our salesman Paul Hughes was great in showing us the car we were interested in.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the way in which our recent sale and purchase was handled. Everyone very knowledgeable and helpful. This is our third purchase from Peter Vardy which says it all.
Posted 3 years ago
Very knowledgeable about the car that I was interested in and could answer all questions that I had
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 years ago
Went the extra mile to make sure my car could carry my mountain bike. They actually got one of the staff's bikes to demonstrate how it would fit !!
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 3 years ago
Smooth transaction from start to finish and I love my car ??
Posted 3 years ago
First class from start to finish. I have already recommended the Motherwell branch. Jacqui was excellent
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately right now I am fully regretting ever changing my car with yourselves. It was supposed to be in tomorrow for all faults to be repaired and now the guy dealing with it is on holiday and not a single soul knows anything about it. Utterly disappointed and totally regret given my car to u for the pittance I was given for it and to be given a complete heap of garbage.
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 3 years ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,471 reviews