Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,471 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Read Peter Vardy Reviews
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 27th June 2018
Ryan Jamieson
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 19th April 2018
Jordan Duncan
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Jay Campbell
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th March 2018
Donna Drylie
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 11th March 2018
Jacqueline Raitt
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Evelyn Ford
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th January 2018
Peter Maloney
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly staff
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 3 years ago
Happy to assist with my requirements
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 3 years ago
Although the sales service was good the time it took from the actual sale to end was too long ...
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 3 years ago
The salesman that I had on the day of making my deal was brilliant and I got the car I wanted.
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 3 years ago
not quite, I had to phone up to find out if i was going to get my car on the agreed delivery date told at first NO phoned back to make a complaint. then was told yes it would ???
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 years ago
Received vechicle as promised a Renault traffic van . asked sales team to sort out leaking roof , from holes left from previously removed roof rack . Holes weren't fixed .
Also on way home to Isle of Man van developed a clutch issue ,pedal going to floor and not returning . Have since been on forums to find out that this is a problem with traffic ,vivero and primastar . May be master cylinder.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 years ago
Over all the service was great. The only disappointment was the number of dents on the car roof which Patrick advised and apologised for. Due to heavy frost they hadn’t been visible when viewing the car. Appreciated Patrick advising anc organised to have them removed but on further inspection we discovered the bonnet was covered in chips. Patrick again apologised but advised he could not get these fixed but could possibly have them touched up. To be honest if these had been seen I wouldn’t have picked this particular car abc to be honest I can’t undrrstand how Patrick wasn’t aware of the car body work or it even bring on the forecourt. I love the car so hopefully once the work has been completed I will be happier. Apart from the above Patrick did a very good job
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 3 years ago
Was happy with service but I'm still waiting four weeks later for special cleaning pack that I was to recieved in five days later as I took the special paint on car Ive tried phoning and have sent text nothing to date of anything
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
Overall the staff were very good and explained all aspects of the purchase and made us very welcome
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 3 years ago
I had great customer service from Aiden mcnulty, there was a delay in me getting my car but he kept me updated every couple of days until I got the car. Pleasant and helpful chap, would recommend him to anyone
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
We were very pleased with the sales man but was very disappointed at the the polish treatment on the out side of the car. We were told that it would have have a special treatment but there was sticky bits on the car and it was dirty even the sales man agreed. By the time we got it it was very dark but looked even worse in daylight.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
Got a good deal on a lovely new car
Posted 3 years ago
Took time and spoke to me
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 3 years ago
I was made happy because I was treated very nicely, and got the car that myself and my wife really like.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
I was very disappointed after contacting petervardy to check a car was still for sale and told yes ,i made appointment to go and view that day . Only to get there and told it sold the day before .I spent 3 hours in the showroom with the salesman who did everything he could to find me something else I liked .which was a tough job due to my disappointment .if it wasn't for having a great and patient salesman I would have rated my experience a lot lower.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 years ago
Welcoming, friendly and efficient.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 3 years ago
The staff took their time to listen to us, didn't try to push us into buying a more expensive or different vehicle than we wanted. They were pleasant, helpful and not too pushy.
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 3 years ago
Efficient and friendly service.
Posted 3 years ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,471 reviews