Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,471 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Read Peter Vardy Reviews
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 27th June 2018
Ryan Jamieson
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 19th April 2018
Jordan Duncan
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Jay Campbell
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th March 2018
Donna Drylie
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 11th March 2018
Jacqueline Raitt
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Evelyn Ford
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th January 2018
Peter Maloney
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy great service and super quick turn around
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
I was amazed by the Curtis way that the staff at Peter vardy great you and treat you as soon as you walk in the door
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
This is my second time buying a car from this garage. The staff are so friendly and bend over backwards to make your experience special
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
On arrival at Peter Vardy, Aberdeen, we were greeted at the door by a friendly receptionist who showed us the way to the used car section. On the forecourt we were met by Derek Wood, salesperson, who asked us what we were looking for, age of vehicle and price range. Once this was done he showed us what was available we then asked for a test drive, after completing the necessary formalities off we went for a drive. We chose the car for us and Derek took us through the mountain of paperwork which seems to accompany buying a car nowadays, he made sure the car was ready for us to pick up later that day so we could catch the ferry the following evening. The whole experience was very pleasant, Derek's colleague,s Ryan and Les the finance guy were friendly and eager to please. This is the 3rd vauxhall we have bought from the Aberdeen branch and have been very satisfied each time.
Posted 2 years ago
It can be quite traumatic when purchasing a car having to haggle to get the best price etc but having priced the type of car that I wanted I looked about to get the average price and peter vardy was the best deal by far.
The sales rep which I dealt with was easy going, professional and knowledgeable and I managed to get a deal done under no pressure
thanks for making it so easy
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Very happy
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Kevin who dealt with me was very professional even know he was extremely busy sorted me out I think this was his quickest sale
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
exelent and sympithetic service and shuan was brill, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Gemma Sun was very helpful
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly staff, excellent service, quick and easy to deal with. Had no issues at all.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
The salesman was first class. Very helpful and very polite . This is our 3rd car from peter vardy Vauxhall’s not had a bad experience
Posted 2 years ago
WARM WELCOME
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
We have recently bought a Vauxhall Antara through Peter Vardy of Perth. The general staff are very help full, equally the salesman was very supportive and thorough. However just on the last note before taking off with our new car. I wanted to have a look at the engine. Our salesman said to me "you should not need to look in there?" I explained that I am the mechanic as my husband works away and that I need to know where the dip stick is etc.? he and also how to open the bonnet from the front of the vehicle (as it is not easily identified. our salesman happily assisted in my request.)

Today I have had a problem with the battery, I have been in touch with the service department a couple of times and I am still waiting for someone to phone me back to book car in hopefully for a change of battery, and engine check (previous query) I am still waiting for the phone call. I am sure it will come.

We hope to be moving back to central Scotland next year this is why we chose to be customers of Peter Vardy Perth.
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
All staff so very helpful could not do enough to help 15 years I have been buying Vauxhall’s from Mark manager at dalgety bay the man is a gem would recommend him to anybody well done dalgety bay
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 2 years ago
When my partner and I went to Peter Vardy, I had in mind what car I was looking for, on meeting Chris, the sales rep, there was no pressure as he showed us round the car lot, straight to what I was looking for, still no pressure which made us feel more relaxed, very polite, cheerful chap, explaining and answering all our questions, offering us coffee or tea, " yep we bought 😉 and right up till we drove away in my new car, the customer service was fantastic from all the staff, they just seemed to go that bit further out of their way to make the experience of buying a car relaxed, am still smiling 😊
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
the car is amazing. love it.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Lee, the sales rep was very helpful and assisted my son (whose car it is now) with all the controls. It was a very good experience. Thanks
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
I got a great deal
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
They kept me updated throughout the process of getting my car and got it to me quickly
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
I researched the type of vehicle I wanted before going on the Peter Vardy website and I found the site easy to use, well laid out and very informative. I went along to the Peter Vardy showroom in Kirkcaldy to view the vehicle and I was greeted by Dale who treated me very well and I was impressed that he did not force me into a sale but instead gave me time to think over the purchase.
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 years ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,471 reviews