Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,467 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Read Peter Vardy Reviews
5
Ryan Jamieson
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Once my Finance is up on my new car i'll definitely be going back to your Jaguar/Land Rover branch in West Tullos and asking for Lindsay, she was more than helpful throughout the whole process. Very happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
(Jaguar Aberdeen) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Jordan Duncan
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Went with our grandson to purchase his first ever car at the Aberdeen Vauxhall branch. The salesman Alex Patterson was excellent and addressed our grandson with everything but also making sure that we also understood. He realised the excitement of it being a first car and acted accordingly. He kept in regular contact with both my grandson and ourselves during the time our changes were being made. Most apologetic when on of them was missed and gave us an open appointment to go back at our leisure to have the change fitted (mud flaps) All in all a very pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Jay Campbell
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Peter vardy Motherwell are fantastic! The staff are amazing and help you with everything. Thanks guys will deffo be back
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Donna Drylie
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Just felt so relaxed and was taken care of from the moment I walked through the doors, fabulous .
1 Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Jacqueline Raitt
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Great customer service very friendly helpful motability advisor. Kept up to date with delivery date for vehicle. Once received vehicle in great condition all features explained overall great experience.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Evelyn Ford
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
I was looked after very well by Hadleigh,we went for a little test run ,came back to showroom,sorted out my trade in car,bought the viva,very happy with the service and car,I would certainly recommend to my lady friends,as can be quite daunting for female buyers
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Peter Maloney
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
I was made to feel extremely welcome at Peter Vardy Motherwell branch. I dealt with salesman Gordon Sutters. Gordon went out his way to find the best deal for me at a price i was comfortable with and spent time going over different payment options and how each deal would work out for me in the long run. I did not feel pressured in any way at all and left feeling i had made the best choice for me financially. I would not hesitate to recommend this branch and would like to thank them personally for their warm welcome and to personally thank Gordon for looking after me.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Elizabeth McNeish
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Very happy with service I received at Peter Vardy, Chris could not do enough to help me, he went over and above to sort out everything for us and would definitely recommend 😁
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Excellent service from Keith and whole experience was very good
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Fiona Hood
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Chris from Dalgety Bay gave me great service! He was very patient and professional.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Graham Soave
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Bought a Vauxhall vivaro 9 seat vehicle from Chris, nothing was to much bother and no pressure selling. Communication was very good between me leaving the forecourt and going back to collect the vehicle the next day. Would certainly use them again for any future vehicles I might need.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
5
William Dyker
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
This is the 3rd new car we've had from Peter Vardy , after many years using Arnold Clark, the difference is like night and day, you're cared for the minute you step in the showroom till you take delivery of you vehicle, always told what's happening so there's no nasty surprises, their after care is exemplary too, the service department keeps you informed on the progress of your vehicle , when you collect it , it's always washed and cleaned, they really take care of you, I would always recommend them, I've never had a problem
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Barry Nicholson
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
I enjoyed my visit at ur store in motherwell and met emily there who helped me out and to pick something with my budget. great work
2 Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Jane Macleod
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no
Bought a 1 year old car, when I went to do the handover turns out there was still finance staged to the car so I couldn't take it. They sorted me with a fantastic courtesy car until I could collect my one. And fave me £25 in vouchers as a sorry. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Rebecca Thomson
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
I could not have been happier with the customer service at Peter Vardy. Since it was my first ever car I was very undecided on what I wanted. Luckily I had a very kind and supportive member of your company. Kevin Mccrum. I am 100% satisfied with the service and my car! Thanks again Kevin!
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Mark McGillivray
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Excellent service from knowledgable staff, who listened to my needs and requirements then did their best to accommodate all of them.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Ellen Haining
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Dealt with sales man Thomas Mannion he was excellent from start to finish would recommend to my friends and family
1 Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
The staff listened to what I was looking for, every detail, then to my surprise found me the perfect car at the right price.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Diane Vass
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Wayne listened to what I wanted and gave good information about the car, anything he wasn't sure about he found out for me. The floor management team were very attentive making sure I was happy every step of the way.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Wendy Smith
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
My salesman Scott was brilliant very nice young chap x
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 years ago
5
John McMaster
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Ive been a customer at Motherwell branch now for a number of years , having purchased my last three cars there. The staff are both friendly , helpful and professional and make every visit I have an exceptional experience.
1 Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Esther Rogers-Nicoll
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
no pressure, just lots of useful information, and to top it all- gift wrapped my car for Christmas! (picked it up on 23rd December). All in all a first class experience, and one I would thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Lauren Wilson
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Having had a bad experience at another garage a few years ago, I was very reluctant when I came to Peter Vardy. I need not have worried. I had one of the best customer experiences EVER! Chris was so helpful and patient and helped me find the perfect car that fitted all my needs. Daniel and Justin were also great. At no point did I feel that I was just a sales target and there was never any pressure. It was so refreshing to go to a garage and have them take care of you. Couldn't recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Thomas Simpson
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Service was first class,,sales staff to to handover staff.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Kirsty Adair
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Very patient and helpful spent a lot of time when I couldn't make up my mind!
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Amy Mitchell
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? no
With my beautiful car
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Shannon Little
Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Recently bought my first car from peter vardy. Extremely happy with my car and the service I received. My sales advisor was Danny and he was absolutely brilliant, gave off that family feeling everyone wants when buying a car. Everything was clearly explained to me and made to be individualised and suited to me. Also received a lovely bunch of flowers, Thank you so much to Danny and everyone at peter vardy.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 years ago
5
David Rollason
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Was received courteously when collecting my new Motabillity vehicle, and the hand-over for the car was expedited without any flaws. The staff were friendly and things went without a hitch. Will very likely get my next vehicle from the Edinburgh branch again.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Christopher Jones
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
For my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle, Infound the whole experience stress free with great after sales service!
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Linda Patterson
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
I have used Peter Vardy many times the last twice Elliot dealt with me & he was so helpful , couldn't do enough , excellent ! The hand over was done by Adam he too was very helpful. I will not hesitate to continue to use Peter Vardy Aberdeen.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 3 years ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,467 reviews