Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,471 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Read Peter Vardy Reviews
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 27th June 2018
Ryan Jamieson
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 19th April 2018
Jordan Duncan
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Jay Campbell
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th March 2018
Donna Drylie
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 11th March 2018
Jacqueline Raitt
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Evelyn Ford
Peter Vardy 5 star review on 16th January 2018
Peter Maloney
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The salesman and the man who done the handover were great but was passed about and let down for calls back when I phoned up.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Great Car. Good Service
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
I bought a 64 plate Corsa for my teenage son who'd recently passed his test, however the car had a technical fault with the entertainment system. I contacted the Vauxhall dealership in Motherwell and spoke to the salesman (John Clifford) who I'd dealt with. The problem wasn't easy to resolve and involved emails to Vauxhall UK etc. However, John took ownership of the problem, kept in touch and updated me, even giving me his own personal phone number in case he wasn't working that day. The problem was eventually resolved.
For me, customer service is crucial, especially after the sale and it dictates whether I would buy from that company again or not. On this occasion, John's service was excellent. Thank you.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
The sales representative, Bryan, that I dealt with was extremely courteous and he could not have been more helpful.
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 years ago
Pleased with my deal
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 years ago
Friendly helpful and knowledgeable sales man and flexible about doing the right deal that suited our needs
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Sale of the car went fine. When I came to pick up the car it hadn’t been valeted as promised there was no mot certificate as promised. Darren was very good and fixed the problem straight away took the car away and hoovered it himself. He also sorted the problem with the mot.
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 2 years ago
Finding the right car,that suited what I required
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Seemed to be a long time answering telephone requests. When calling sometimes no call back or next day call backs.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
abcdefghijklmn
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
Would like to thank Gavin for taking time to find just what I was needing and being so helpful again
Posted 2 years ago
The car purchased was a good price for what it was.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
Staff all very approachable, friendly, professional and helpful
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
I felt with the Dalgety Bay PV was relaxed and didn’t feel like there was a pressure to buy or any sales pitch from any of the people I dealt with (Jack and Stevie). These individuals were very helpful and wanted to assist as much as possible which was definitely achieved
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 2 years ago
Found me the van to the spec I required.
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
We were made to feel valued from the first phone call we made
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 2 years ago
I was only a few minutes walking around till a sales rep (Cash) came out, really helpful with me in making my choice, he was a pleasure to deal with. Not too happy with not being made aware of delamination on windscreen, so thats going to put me off recommending
(Vauxhall Dalgety Bay) - Posted 2 years ago
disappointed that the car didn’t have a really good body wash and polish. Also that the tyre pressures on the car had not been checked before I had took possession of it . Tyre pressures very low and no children or person had been near my car . These checks could be done before leaving the Service Area.
This is no reflection on Hadleigh.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
They did not.
(Vauxhall Edinburgh) - Posted 2 years ago
I was happy enough with car the I got,they were quick to find the car I wanted,the transition however was kind of poor from being told when the car would arrive and to actually getting the car,the car I got came with sat nav to which required an sd card,when I questioned this I was told that the type of car had the navigation but not the software to run it,being me I had to try this so went and bought a navigation sd card which worked and hey presto I now have satnav,to be told that it did’nt have the software was very poor on there behalf and it seems to me they didn’t want to actually purchase and fob me off with a cock and bull story
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 years ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,471 reviews