Peter Vardy Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,467 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Read Peter Vardy Reviews
craig dick was really helpfull he sold me my 1st car . any question i had for him he gave me a really good answer back. thanks very much . now enjoying my new car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Fab job, would buy a car again!
Helpful Report
(Landrover Aberdeen) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
As always the journey to order and receive my new car was seamless! Allan was very helpful and answered all my questions.
1 Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Airbles road motherwell.. very happy john was great with me. If it wasnt for john i wouldnt have the car i wanted been brilliant with me in finding the right car
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
I had been looking for a specific spec of Honda Civic for about 8 months. I eventually found what I was looking for in the Peter Vardy in Motherwell online. Honda seemed to be a lot dearer, and only had what I was looking for in their other garages which was hundreds of miles away, and I would have had to travel to get it. The person I was dealing with Chris Wainwright was really good with me, and helped me out as much as he could. The other person Jordan I think his name was, who done all the paperwork was excellent also.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Very happy all of my needs for my new car were met swiftly and efficiently.
1 Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
As this was my first car, they made it all very clear what was going on as I literally had no clue. Although I had my dad with me to explain everything, Scott went over everything with me so I understood and showed me all the cars in my price range ect.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Was nice to walk into a showroom and not get pushed into anything extra than we needed. In the end got a deal that was perfect for us without any hassle. Aaron kept us informed through out all the order process until delivery. Allround a simple and pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Aberdeen) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
This will be my 3rd car from you,and I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else,your customer service is second to none,already recommended you to friends.Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
The service I got from the Peter Vardy team was excellent from picking a car to arranging finance to collection was so smooth would definitely recommend especially the salesman called Declan first class service
1 Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Everyone very helpful and courteous
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
When I went to Peter Vardy for a car I had already made my mind up to what car I wanted, however for the same price I purchased a car with higher spec, this was not through pressure sales, this was through asking questions, and the salesman David was more than helpful, ask your questions and get the best from the sales team, Peter Vardy done what I wanted, what more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? no
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Great deal Great salesman & sales manager Great incentives - particularly the free holiday. Quick and easy depot location - I work on airbles road. This is actually the second car I have bought from Peter Vardy, Motherwell. I dont have any concern about buying the next car from there either, However this now means that I will expect this same level of customer service next time otherwise I will look elsewhere.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
pleasant salesman and other staff.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 year ago
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
I received brilliant service from the company and even when I thought I’d have to end my interest because of finances, they came up trumps for me and I’m now driving around in my dream car.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
was kept informed at every stage . staff very helpful and polite
2 Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Great customer service and care
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Every member of the team has been absolutely brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble, we were made to feel very comfortable and to call or just pop in with any issues. Mark Howie even called me on his day off!! to update me on the progress of the handover. Thanks again to the Kirkcaldy team.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Ross the sales person was excellent, knowledgeable and VERY professional in the way he dealt with us and is a credit to Peter Vardy. He also place an after sales call to us to ensure everything was in order and fine with the car we purchased. We would definitely purchase again purely for the reason in the way Ross dealt with this sale. Thank you
2 Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
Handover Experience
Has a colleague attempted to contact you since you took delivery of your vehicle? yes
Was your delivery on time and as expected? yes
Great customer service
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.58 based on 7,467 reviews